5/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynn G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome.. great listener And empathy
Ingrid H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr McMurray is very thorough, always listens, gentle and personable.
Gail P.
Submitted 11/14/19
First appointment with Dr. McMurray. Took tons of time to review my history and discuss treatment.
Janine P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. McMurray was extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Susan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. McMurray is the best Doctor I have ever been to!! She makes me feel so comfortable in a somewhat awkward circumstance. An excellent doctor with an amazing sense of humor!!
Donna S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. McMurray always seems to be able to present with the utmost professionalism and seem like a friend at the same time. She performed a hysterectomy on me several years ago and I was the only patient in my immediate area who was able to get up and walk the next day without pain. The attending nurse answered my inquiry of why the other woman in the room was having so much trouble. She said, “It’s the skill of your doctor.” She has looked after me for many years and now I’m in my twilight years and it’s another adventure. I trust my care to no one else. And the people in her office from the front desk to assistants and PAs are all excellent and well informed. I’ve had a PA in her office take care of me as well and was as good or better than any doctor I’ve met. Highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McMurray and her nurses , have always responded quickly to my needs . Caring with a feeling of “family” ~ Respectful & always a follow up. Their office communication is top notch!! I trust them with all of my health needs.
Loretta G.
Submitted 10/01/19
My office visit at Dr. Murray’s, is always pleasant. Office staff are very nice and patient. Dr. Mc Murray is always warm, patient and understanding with my care. She is without a doubt a top notch doctor. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you, Dr. McMurray
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. McMurray is awesome and listens!
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been a patient for at least 25 years. If not for her, my beautiful 18 year old would not be here today. She helped me emotionally and medically through a very troubled pregnancy. She has helped me over the years deal constructively with menopause and overall health issues. Dr. McMurray is THE BEST!!!
Lynnie W.
Submitted 12/08/18
ALWAYS THE BEST FROM THE MOMENT I STEP IN THE DOOR...EVERYONE IS CONSIDERATE, RESPECTFUL, WARM AND FRIENDLY. MY RATING IS WITHOUT HESITATION:
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. McMurray could not be more professional, patient or thorough. I actually look forward to my visits. She is the best!!!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great doctor...great staff!
Madeleine W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Finally found a gynecologist that I love! Every visit is great.
Melanie C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very knowledgeable, caring and prioritize personalized patient care. They go to great lengths to help their patients. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray and her staff.
What we offer

Services