Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma I.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience was very nice and not at all stressful, thanks to Dr.McMurray and her nurse!!
Carey C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.McMurray has taken care of me through my early 30’s and having babies and now into menopause. I’m so thankful to have a partner in keeping good health for so many years.
Debra H.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray's for at least 10 years, probably longer. I have always been treated with professionalism by Dr. McMurray and her assistant Debbie. Both are very caring and truly want the best for my emotional and physical health. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good and very informative
Pat B.
Submitted 05/17/20
I have been a patient with Dr. McMurray for many years and always been very satisfied with her each time I have had an appointment.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have found Doctor McMurray to be a very kind, understanding and compassionate person. If your looking for a Doctor who gives excellent care and attention to your problem, go no further. She is very accessible, I have never had a problem getting an appointment to see her.
Irene B.
Submitted 04/04/20
I've been going to Dr. McMurray for 16 years and never plan on leaving - even if I move away - I will still keep her as my doctor. She's fantastic!!!
Kerry G.
Submitted 12/18/19
She is a great doctor who is always there to listen and give good advice and care.
Lynn G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome.. great listener And empathy
Ingrid H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr McMurray is very thorough, always listens, gentle and personable.
Gail P.
Submitted 11/14/19
First appointment with Dr. McMurray. Took tons of time to review my history and discuss treatment.
Janine P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. McMurray was extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Susan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. McMurray is the best Doctor I have ever been to!! She makes me feel so comfortable in a somewhat awkward circumstance. An excellent doctor with an amazing sense of humor!!
Donna S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. McMurray always seems to be able to present with the utmost professionalism and seem like a friend at the same time. She performed a hysterectomy on me several years ago and I was the only patient in my immediate area who was able to get up and walk the next day without pain. The attending nurse answered my inquiry of why the other woman in the room was having so much trouble. She said, “It’s the skill of your doctor.” She has looked after me for many years and now I’m in my twilight years and it’s another adventure. I trust my care to no one else. And the people in her office from the front desk to assistants and PAs are all excellent and well informed. I’ve had a PA in her office take care of me as well and was as good or better than any doctor I’ve met. Highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McMurray and her nurses , have always responded quickly to my needs . Caring with a feeling of “family” ~ Respectful & always a follow up. Their office communication is top notch!! I trust them with all of my health needs.
Loretta G.
Submitted 10/01/19
My office visit at Dr. Murray’s, is always pleasant. Office staff are very nice and patient. Dr. Mc Murray is always warm, patient and understanding with my care. She is without a doubt a top notch doctor. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you, Dr. McMurray
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. McMurray is awesome and listens!
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been a patient for at least 25 years. If not for her, my beautiful 18 year old would not be here today. She helped me emotionally and medically through a very troubled pregnancy. She has helped me over the years deal constructively with menopause and overall health issues. Dr. McMurray is THE BEST!!!
Lynnie W.
Submitted 12/08/18
ALWAYS THE BEST FROM THE MOMENT I STEP IN THE DOOR...EVERYONE IS CONSIDERATE, RESPECTFUL, WARM AND FRIENDLY. MY RATING IS WITHOUT HESITATION:
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. McMurray could not be more professional, patient or thorough. I actually look forward to my visits. She is the best!!!
What we offer

Services