Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very friendly and caring. I have been her patient for over 20 years and have recommended her to several friends.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love this office
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor ever!
Anna F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McMurray is always so helpful and caring. She’s has always been there for me for the last 25 years!!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for years and she always provides caring and personalized care. She listens to all my concerns and comes up with suitable plan and explains everything. Never do I feel rushed when meeting with her.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been a patient of hers for many years.. she’s terrific!!!!!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McMurray was on time for our tele-med call. She answered all of my questions. Her manner is always calm & level headed.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr McMurry was very attentive and also very efficient. She is very straightforward but also very kind. I had a horrible 2020 as o lost my husband. She was empathetic.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. McMurray is so knowledgeable and caring. I’ve recommended her to all my friends. Efficient staff!!!
Kathi M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. McMurray is always very kind & spends the time & does not rush through appt.
Nicki E.
Submitted 06/22/21
She’s just the best! Wouldn’t go to any other doctor!
Svetlana C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. McMurray is very personable and knowledgeable. It is challenging to book appointments and the wait between waiting room and post check in was one hour.
Janet V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Well done as always. Dr M is always friendly, professional, and an excellent physician.
Marisa R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr.McMurray is very kind and very good at her job . Can't beat that combo
Frances R.
Submitted 04/03/21
Always terrific!
Kim W.
Submitted 03/24/21
The BEST! I miss her and the office terribly (recently moved away). After many years of struggling with no solutions, Dr. McMurray mapped out my best course of action and it worked! Gave me my health and life back. Thank you!!!
Char R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I can't tell you how much I love Dr. McMurray! She is never in a rush, always professional and thorough and had guided me through quite a few physical issues. She is my most favorite doctor.
Karen K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. McMurray is always friendly and informative. She’s been my Dr. for 25 + years. Love her!
Regina A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. McMurray is my best doctor I ever had. Professional, personable, highly skilled surgeon. I am very fortunate to be her patient.
What we offer

Services