Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie G.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. McMurray is always prompt, personable, and professional. Your concerns are her concerns.
Antonia M.
Submitted 09/20/22
She is always professional and thorough
Irene S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Prompt on their appointments. Dr. McMurray very nice and explained everything she was doing. Staff was also very nice. I would keep seeing her, but at the time my own OBGYN was very busy and couldn't see me in a timely manner, which was my fault for not making my appointment after covid. I would highly recommend Dr. McMurray. Waiting room kind of cold, so bring a sweater it you run on the cold side. If my OBGYN ever moves/retires , I would readily start seeing Dr. McMurray.
Diane S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr McMurray is so kind and understanding and always so helpful. I am not afraid to ask her personal questions.
Cathy W.
Submitted 08/21/22
Always- pleasure to know Dr McMurray will fo my breast exam and will find anything suspicious .
Diane C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have referred several ladies over the years I love Dr Murray
Carol E.
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been going to Dr McMurray for 33 years. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I feel like I have always gotten the best care and I always feel comfortable.
Gail K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always easy and comfortable here.
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was very helpful to have my procedure explained. Thank you for your expertise and kindness Dr. Mcmurray.
Rosalind M.
Submitted 06/30/22
My Appointment was way behind my scheduled time. When I was taken into the consulting room, the nurse and doctor were very pleasant, courteous and professional.
Rocio D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everybody was attentive , kind and patient ! It was a pleasant experience.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. McMurray is always positive, informative, and thorough!
Deanna H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. McMurrary was very concerned about my problem and listened to me with understanding. Her medical treatment was excellent. She is the best!
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr is very kind and understanding - the best
Vivian L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Check in easy, check out easy. Great nurse. Love Dr. McMurray
Madeline N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent doctor in every way. All my friends go to Dr. McMurray and love her.
Christina J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very friendly and caring. I have been her patient for over 20 years and have recommended her to several friends.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love this office
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor ever!
What we offer

Services