Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocio D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everybody was attentive , kind and patient ! It was a pleasant experience.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. McMurray is always positive, informative, and thorough!
Deanna H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. McMurrary was very concerned about my problem and listened to me with understanding. Her medical treatment was excellent. She is the best!
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr is very kind and understanding - the best
Vivian L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Check in easy, check out easy. Great nurse. Love Dr. McMurray
Madeline N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent doctor in every way. All my friends go to Dr. McMurray and love her.
Christina J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very friendly and caring. I have been her patient for over 20 years and have recommended her to several friends.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love this office
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor ever!
Anna F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McMurray is always so helpful and caring. She’s has always been there for me for the last 25 years!!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for years and she always provides caring and personalized care. She listens to all my concerns and comes up with suitable plan and explains everything. Never do I feel rushed when meeting with her.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been a patient of hers for many years.. she’s terrific!!!!!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McMurray was on time for our tele-med call. She answered all of my questions. Her manner is always calm & level headed.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr McMurry was very attentive and also very efficient. She is very straightforward but also very kind. I had a horrible 2020 as o lost my husband. She was empathetic.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. McMurray is so knowledgeable and caring. I’ve recommended her to all my friends. Efficient staff!!!
Kathi M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. McMurray is always very kind & spends the time & does not rush through appt.
Nicki E.
Submitted 06/22/21
She’s just the best! Wouldn’t go to any other doctor!
Svetlana C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. McMurray is very personable and knowledgeable. It is challenging to book appointments and the wait between waiting room and post check in was one hour.
Janet V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Well done as always. Dr M is always friendly, professional, and an excellent physician.
What we offer

Services