Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelente
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough and professional. I would recommend to all my friends.
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. McMurray is a fantastic Dr., Very friendly, Compassionate, gentle, answers all your questions, doesn’t make you feel like you’re rushed.
Sharlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. McMurray is compassionate and understanding and is without a doubt a wonderful asset to her profession.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional, as always! I have referred 2 friends to your practice and they like it too! Pearl Jue and her sister, Gloria.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. McMurray is always prompt, personable, and professional. Your concerns are her concerns.
Antonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She is always professional and thorough
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Prompt on their appointments. Dr. McMurray very nice and explained everything she was doing. Staff was also very nice. I would keep seeing her, but at the time my own OBGYN was very busy and couldn't see me in a timely manner, which was my fault for not making my appointment after covid. I would highly recommend Dr. McMurray. Waiting room kind of cold, so bring a sweater it you run on the cold side. If my OBGYN ever moves/retires , I would readily start seeing Dr. McMurray.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr McMurray is so kind and understanding and always so helpful. I am not afraid to ask her personal questions.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Always- pleasure to know Dr McMurray will fo my breast exam and will find anything suspicious .
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have referred several ladies over the years I love Dr Murray
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been going to Dr McMurray for 33 years. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I feel like I have always gotten the best care and I always feel comfortable.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always easy and comfortable here.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
It was very helpful to have my procedure explained. Thank you for your expertise and kindness Dr. Mcmurray.
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
My Appointment was way behind my scheduled time. When I was taken into the consulting room, the nurse and doctor were very pleasant, courteous and professional.
Rocio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everybody was attentive , kind and patient ! It was a pleasant experience.
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. McMurray is always positive, informative, and thorough!
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. McMurrary was very concerned about my problem and listened to me with understanding. Her medical treatment was excellent. She is the best!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr is very kind and understanding - the best
What we offer

Services