Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Check in easy, check out easy. Great nurse. Love Dr. McMurray
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent doctor in every way. All my friends go to Dr. McMurray and love her.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very friendly and caring. I have been her patient for over 20 years and have recommended her to several friends.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Love this office
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor ever!
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McMurray is always so helpful and caring. She’s has always been there for me for the last 25 years!!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for years and she always provides caring and personalized care. She listens to all my concerns and comes up with suitable plan and explains everything. Never do I feel rushed when meeting with her.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been a patient of hers for many years.. she’s terrific!!!!!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McMurray was on time for our tele-med call. She answered all of my questions. Her manner is always calm & level headed.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr McMurry was very attentive and also very efficient. She is very straightforward but also very kind. I had a horrible 2020 as o lost my husband. She was empathetic.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. McMurray is so knowledgeable and caring. I’ve recommended her to all my friends. Efficient staff!!!
Kathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. McMurray is always very kind & spends the time & does not rush through appt.
Nicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She’s just the best! Wouldn’t go to any other doctor!
Svetlana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. McMurray is very personable and knowledgeable. It is challenging to book appointments and the wait between waiting room and post check in was one hour.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Well done as always. Dr M is always friendly, professional, and an excellent physician.
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr.McMurray is very kind and very good at her job . Can't beat that combo
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Always terrific!
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
The BEST! I miss her and the office terribly (recently moved away). After many years of struggling with no solutions, Dr. McMurray mapped out my best course of action and it worked! Gave me my health and life back. Thank you!!!
Char R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I can't tell you how much I love Dr. McMurray! She is never in a rush, always professional and thorough and had guided me through quite a few physical issues. She is my most favorite doctor.
What we offer

Services