Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I’ve been going to Dr. McMurray for decades. She’s so professional, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend her.
Inge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
As great as a gynecological visit can be. Dr Mc Murray is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, personable and the best doctor I have ever gone to
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Fantastic doctor. Exceptionally competent and compassionate.
Lana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I had a problem and she got me in n right away. I think she’s a great doctor. Easy to talk to.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I hadn’t been to a Doctor for a while because of coronavirus. Katie and the staff were all very kind and they put me at ease. Glad to have a Dr.whom I like because I have put off going to any doctor for a while! My former doctor was the one who delivered my children. (My oldest is in high school). The staff were great but the building is a bit difficult to navigate.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent as always!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
She is knowledgeable kind and pleasant ... listens
Marla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. McMurray listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with what was happening with my body. We came up with a plan of treatment and I felt much better after the appointment.
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelente
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough and professional. I would recommend to all my friends.
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. McMurray is a fantastic Dr., Very friendly, Compassionate, gentle, answers all your questions, doesn’t make you feel like you’re rushed.
Sharlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. McMurray is compassionate and understanding and is without a doubt a wonderful asset to her profession.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional, as always! I have referred 2 friends to your practice and they like it too! Pearl Jue and her sister, Gloria.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. McMurray is always prompt, personable, and professional. Your concerns are her concerns.
Antonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She is always professional and thorough
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Prompt on their appointments. Dr. McMurray very nice and explained everything she was doing. Staff was also very nice. I would keep seeing her, but at the time my own OBGYN was very busy and couldn't see me in a timely manner, which was my fault for not making my appointment after covid. I would highly recommend Dr. McMurray. Waiting room kind of cold, so bring a sweater it you run on the cold side. If my OBGYN ever moves/retires , I would readily start seeing Dr. McMurray.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr McMurray is so kind and understanding and always so helpful. I am not afraid to ask her personal questions.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Always- pleasure to know Dr McMurray will fo my breast exam and will find anything suspicious .
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have referred several ladies over the years I love Dr Murray
What we offer

Services