Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been going to Dr McMurray for 33 years. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I feel like I have always gotten the best care and I always feel comfortable.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always easy and comfortable here.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
It was very helpful to have my procedure explained. Thank you for your expertise and kindness Dr. Mcmurray.
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
My Appointment was way behind my scheduled time. When I was taken into the consulting room, the nurse and doctor were very pleasant, courteous and professional.
Rocio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everybody was attentive , kind and patient ! It was a pleasant experience.
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. McMurray is always positive, informative, and thorough!
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. McMurrary was very concerned about my problem and listened to me with understanding. Her medical treatment was excellent. She is the best!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr is very kind and understanding - the best
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Check in easy, check out easy. Great nurse. Love Dr. McMurray
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent doctor in every way. All my friends go to Dr. McMurray and love her.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. McMurray and her staff are very friendly and caring. I have been her patient for over 20 years and have recommended her to several friends.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Love this office
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor ever!
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McMurray is always so helpful and caring. She’s has always been there for me for the last 25 years!!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for years and she always provides caring and personalized care. She listens to all my concerns and comes up with suitable plan and explains everything. Never do I feel rushed when meeting with her.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been a patient of hers for many years.. she’s terrific!!!!!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McMurray was on time for our tele-med call. She answered all of my questions. Her manner is always calm & level headed.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr McMurry was very attentive and also very efficient. She is very straightforward but also very kind. I had a horrible 2020 as o lost my husband. She was empathetic.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. McMurray is so knowledgeable and caring. I’ve recommended her to all my friends. Efficient staff!!!
What we offer

Services