Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. McMurray is always friendly and informative. She’s been my Dr. for 25 + years. Love her!
Regina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. McMurray is my best doctor I ever had. Professional, personable, highly skilled surgeon. I am very fortunate to be her patient.
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for over 30 years. She is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. She, always, makes me feel comfortable and has given me excellent care and advice through the years. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray! She is fantastic!
Norma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience was very nice and not at all stressful, thanks to Dr.McMurray and her nurse!!
Carey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.McMurray has taken care of me through my early 30’s and having babies and now into menopause. I’m so thankful to have a partner in keeping good health for so many years.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray's for at least 10 years, probably longer. I have always been treated with professionalism by Dr. McMurray and her assistant Debbie. Both are very caring and truly want the best for my emotional and physical health. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray!!!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Good and very informative
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
I have been a patient with Dr. McMurray for many years and always been very satisfied with her each time I have had an appointment.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I have found Doctor McMurray to be a very kind, understanding and compassionate person. If your looking for a Doctor who gives excellent care and attention to your problem, go no further. She is very accessible, I have never had a problem getting an appointment to see her.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
I've been going to Dr. McMurray for 16 years and never plan on leaving - even if I move away - I will still keep her as my doctor. She's fantastic!!!
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
She is a great doctor who is always there to listen and give good advice and care.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome.. great listener And empathy
Ingrid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr McMurray is very thorough, always listens, gentle and personable.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
First appointment with Dr. McMurray. Took tons of time to review my history and discuss treatment.
Janine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. McMurray was extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. McMurray is the best Doctor I have ever been to!! She makes me feel so comfortable in a somewhat awkward circumstance. An excellent doctor with an amazing sense of humor!!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. McMurray always seems to be able to present with the utmost professionalism and seem like a friend at the same time. She performed a hysterectomy on me several years ago and I was the only patient in my immediate area who was able to get up and walk the next day without pain. The attending nurse answered my inquiry of why the other woman in the room was having so much trouble. She said, “It’s the skill of your doctor.” She has looked after me for many years and now I’m in my twilight years and it’s another adventure. I trust my care to no one else. And the people in her office from the front desk to assistants and PAs are all excellent and well informed. I’ve had a PA in her office take care of me as well and was as good or better than any doctor I’ve met. Highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McMurray and her nurses , have always responded quickly to my needs . Caring with a feeling of “family” ~ Respectful & always a follow up. Their office communication is top notch!! I trust them with all of my health needs.
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
My office visit at Dr. Murray’s, is always pleasant. Office staff are very nice and patient. Dr. Mc Murray is always warm, patient and understanding with my care. She is without a doubt a top notch doctor. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you, Dr. McMurray
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. McMurray is awesome and listens!
What we offer

Services