Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Conejo Women's Medical Center

Karie McMurray, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Conejo Valley, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Karie McMurray always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karie McMurray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. McMurray is always very kind & spends the time & does not rush through appt.
Nicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She’s just the best! Wouldn’t go to any other doctor!
Svetlana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. McMurray is very personable and knowledgeable. It is challenging to book appointments and the wait between waiting room and post check in was one hour.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Well done as always. Dr M is always friendly, professional, and an excellent physician.
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr.McMurray is very kind and very good at her job . Can't beat that combo
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Always terrific!
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
The BEST! I miss her and the office terribly (recently moved away). After many years of struggling with no solutions, Dr. McMurray mapped out my best course of action and it worked! Gave me my health and life back. Thank you!!!
Char R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I can't tell you how much I love Dr. McMurray! She is never in a rush, always professional and thorough and had guided me through quite a few physical issues. She is my most favorite doctor.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. McMurray is always friendly and informative. She’s been my Dr. for 25 + years. Love her!
Regina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. McMurray is my best doctor I ever had. Professional, personable, highly skilled surgeon. I am very fortunate to be her patient.
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray for over 30 years. She is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. She, always, makes me feel comfortable and has given me excellent care and advice through the years. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray! She is fantastic!
Norma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience was very nice and not at all stressful, thanks to Dr.McMurray and her nurse!!
Carey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.McMurray has taken care of me through my early 30’s and having babies and now into menopause. I’m so thankful to have a partner in keeping good health for so many years.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. McMurray's for at least 10 years, probably longer. I have always been treated with professionalism by Dr. McMurray and her assistant Debbie. Both are very caring and truly want the best for my emotional and physical health. I highly recommend Dr. McMurray!!!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Good and very informative
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
I have been a patient with Dr. McMurray for many years and always been very satisfied with her each time I have had an appointment.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I have found Doctor McMurray to be a very kind, understanding and compassionate person. If your looking for a Doctor who gives excellent care and attention to your problem, go no further. She is very accessible, I have never had a problem getting an appointment to see her.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
I've been going to Dr. McMurray for 16 years and never plan on leaving - even if I move away - I will still keep her as my doctor. She's fantastic!!!
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
She is a great doctor who is always there to listen and give good advice and care.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome.. great listener And empathy
What we offer

Services